Vendor Directory 2022

The 2022 Vendor Hall will feature a wide variety of businesses and organizations, both local and national. It’s always a great opportunity to learn about available curriculum and get new educational ideas, all in one place! You’ll have the chance to speak directly with the vendors and ask your questions. We appreciate the participation of the vendors below and the support they provided attendees. We’ll continue to update this list as more vendors are confirmed.

If you are interested in becoming a 2022 vendor, registration details are available on our Vendor Registration Page


Alaska Bible College https://www.akbible.edu

Alaska Closeouts alaskacloseouts.com

American Heritage Girls https://americanheritagegirls.org

Bilblioplan https://biblioplan.net

Bill Laughing Bear https://www.amazon.com/Alaskan-Adventure-Tales-Musher/dp/0996340521

Brush and Glaze Learning Studio https://www.brushandglaze.com/about

C Power 4 Learning: Tutoring services, Christian children’s Book

Celebrate Kids https://celebratekids.com

Child Evangelism Fellowship https://www.cefonline.com

Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com

Generation Joshua https://generationjoshua.org

Home School Legal Defense Association (HSLDA): www.hslda.org

Homeworks by Precept https://www.homeworksbyprecept.com

Lamplighter Ministrieshttps://lamplighter.net/c/

Nature’s Nest https://naturesnestak.com

Northern Industrial Training https://nitalaska.com

Perspectives www.perspectives.org

Roundabout Books https://www.facebook.com/roundaboutbooksalaska/

TalkBox.Mom: talkbox.mom

Teaching Textbooks: www.teachingtextbooks.com

TeenPact Leadership School https://teenpact.com

The 7 C’s (Craft Booth)

This Side of the Past (Doris Hagadorn) https://thissideofthepast.com

University of Alaska Anchorage https://www.uaa.alaska.edu

Usborne Books https://usborne.com/us/

Wellspring Ministries of Alaska https://akwellspring.com

Wholy Living: www.wholyliving.com