April 17, 2014

Vendor Directory

APHEA is excited to announce the following vendors have already been confirmed for the 2014 Convention! If you would like to register as a vendor, please visit our Vendor Registration page.

Alaska Bible College: www.akbible.edu
Alaska Right To Life: www.alaskarighttolife.org
BJU Press/HomeWorks by Precept: www.bjupress.com
Christian Light Education: www.clp.org
Classical Conversations: www.classicalconversations.com
Doorposts: www.doorposts.com
Driver Ed In A Box: driveredinabox.com
Emmaya Naturals: www.emmayanaturals.com
HSLDA: www.hslda.org
Institute For Excellence In Writing: www.iew.com
JandY Ministry: www.jandyministry.com
Kove’s Cove: www.mukkovejohnson.com
Lamplighter Ministries International: www.lamplighter.net
Mary and Martha (formerly Blessings Unlimited): www.mymaryandmartha.com/tessdoak
The Masterʼs College: www.masters.edu
Patrick Henry College: www.phc.edu
Pensacola Christian College: www.pccinfo.com
Prince William Sound Community College: www.pwscc.edu
Puzzled With Purpose – Autistically Inspired Creations
RightStart Mathematics: rightstartmath.com
Saxon Homeschool: saxonhomeschool.hmhco.com
Teaching Textbooks: www.teachingtextbooks.com
TeenPact: www.teenpact.net
Tomorrow’s Forefathers: www.brothersandsisters.net
Tracy Klicka: www.tracyklicka.com/
TRISMS Curriculum: www.trisms.com
Simply Draw With Bob Parsons: www.simplydrawwithbobparsons.com
Usborne: www.myubam.com
Vision Therapy Center: www.alaskavisiontherapycenter.com
Wholy Living: www.wholyliving.com