October 22, 2014

Vendor Directory

The following vendors participated in the 2014 Convention. We would like to thank them for their participation, and we encourage you to consider doing continued business with them.

Alaska Bible College: www.akbible.edu
Alaska Right To Life: www.alaskarighttolife.org
BJU Press/HomeWorks by Precept: www.bjupress.com
Christian Light Education: www.clp.org
Classical Conversations: www.classicalconversations.com
Doorposts: www.doorposts.com
Driver Ed In A Box: driveredinabox.com
Emmaya Naturals: www.emmayanaturals.com
Gospel for Asia: www.gfa.org
Home School Foundation: www.homeschoolfoundation.org
HSLDA: www.hslda.org
Institute For Excellence In Writing: www.iew.com
JandY Ministry: www.jandyministry.com
Kove’s Cove: www.mukkovejohnson.com
Lamplighter Ministries International: www.lamplighter.net
Mary and Martha: www.mymaryandmartha.com/tessdoak
The Masterʼs College: www.masters.edu
ParentalRights.org: www.parentalrights.org
Patrick Henry College: www.phc.edu
Pensacola Christian College: www.pccinfo.com
Prince William Sound Community College: www.pwscc.edu
Puzzled With Purpose – Autistically Inspired Creations
RightStart Mathematics: rightstartmath.com
Saxon Homeschool: saxonhomeschool.hmhco.com
Teaching Textbooks: www.teachingtextbooks.com
TeenPact: www.teenpact.net
Tomorrow’s Forefathers: www.brothersandsisters.net
Tracy Klicka: www.tracyklicka.com/
TRISMS Curriculum: www.trisms.com
Simply Draw With Bob Parsons: www.simplydrawwithbobparsons.com
Usborne: www.myubam.com
Vision Therapy Center: www.alaskavisiontherapycenter.com
Wholy Living: www.wholyliving.com