Silent Auction Donors

APHEA holds a silent auction every year at the convention. The 2021 silent auction will feature a great variety of items donated from individuals, vendors, and local businesses. It’s always an extremely popular event at the convention, and it’s also a fun and important fundraiser to help cover the convention costs. We appreciate all of the generous donors who have contributed to our silent auction! Come prepared to have fun and bid on a few items!

If you would like to donate item(s) for this year’s silent auction, please contact us at convention@aphea.org.


2021 Silent Auction Donors

AK Massage Clinic: www.alaskamassageclinic.com
Alaskan Artisan Coffee: www.alaskaartisancoffee.com
Alaska Bead Company: alaskabead.com
Alaska Chicks: alaskachicks.com
Alaska Railroad: www.alaskarailroad.com
Allen & Petersen: www.aphome.com
Applebee’s: www.applebees.com
Aurora Gardens: auroranursery.org
Auto Zone: www.autozone.com
Car Quest: www.carquest.com
Center Bowling: centerbowl.com
Coming Attractions Theatres: www.catheatres.com
Costco: www.costco.com
Creation Museum: creationmuseum.org
CWTack: www.facebook.com/cwtack
Dark Horse Coffee Company: darkhorsecoffee.com
Denali Dreams Soap Company: www.denalidreams.com
Dimond Center Bowling: dimondcenter.com/stores/bowling-at-destination-dimond
Dimond Center Ice Skating: dimondcenter.com/stores/the-ice-chalet-at-destination-dimond
Dino’s Donuts: dinosdonuts.net
Diversified Tire: diversifiedtire.com
Easy Grammar: www.easygrammar.com
Evangelos: www.evangeloswasilla.com
Focus on the Family: www.focusonthefamily.com
Frontier Designs: frontierdesignsak.com
Get Air Trampoline Park: getairsports.com
Golden Corral: www.goldencorral.com
Great Alaska Pizza Company: www.greatalaskapizzacompany.com
Great Harvest Bread Co.: greatharvestanchorage.com
H2Oasis: www.h2oasiswaterpark.com
Homeworks By Precept: www.homeworksbyprecept.com
HSLDA Academy: academy.hslda.org
International Christian Response: christianresponse.org
Just Imagine Toys: justimagine.toys
Kaladi Brothers Coffee: kaladi.com
Lew Bradley: rampages123.com
Logic of English: www.logicofenglish.com
McDonalds: mcdonalds.com
Moose’s Tooth: www.moosestooth.net
Music Man: musicmanstore.com
Mylord’s Floral: www.mylordsfloral.com
Perspectives on the World Christian Movement: www.perspectives.org
PJ’s Crafty Corner: pjscraftycorner.com
Play it Again Sports: playitagainsports.com
Red Robin: www.redrobin.com
Side Street Expresso: www.facebook.com/Side-Street-Espresso
Silvertip Design: silvertipdesignak.com
Sis’s Cafe: sisscafe.com
Stamp Cache: www.stampcachealaska.com
Subway: subwayak.com
TalkBox.Mom: talkbox.mom
TeenPact Leadership Schools: teenpact.com
Tree Forms: treeforms.net
Turkey Red: www.turkeyredak.com
Victory Bible Camp: vbcalaska.org
Walmart: www.walmart.com
Wholy Living: wholyliving.com
Wood & Wire Guitar & Music: www.woodandwiremusic.com
Yogurt Lounge: www.facebook.com/yogurtlounge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *