Board Members

Name Role
Phil Mielke President
Nathaniel Carson Vice President
Helen Mielke Secretary
Alonna Carson Treasurer / Board Member
Nathaniel and Annika Carson Board Members
Doug and Wendy McKinnis Board Members
Phillip and Helen Mielke Board Members
Felicity Young Board Member
Jack Phelps President Emeritus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *